BMW Group, Intel and Mobileye to Hold News Conference

bmw-mobileye-logos

WHAT: Join BMW Group, Intel and Mobileye for a news conference and be among the first to hear the latest news from the companies.
WHO: Harald Krueger, CEO, BMW AG
Brian Krzanich, CEO, Intel
Amnon Shashua, Co-founder, Chairman and CTO, Mobileye
WHEN: Friday, July 1, 2016
16:00 CEST – 17:00 IST – 10:00 ET – 07:00 PT
WHERE: Webcast: http://www.live.bmwgroup.com/2016pk/index.html
SHARE: #futureofdriving2021; #bmwintelmobileye

Intel Newsroom

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: